AT YOUR
SERVICE

We leverage our in-depth expertise to develop strategies, brand identities, and multiplatform campaigns that generate gains in terms of positioning and leadership.
  • Strategy

    We believe that a company must be proactive in elevating the asset that is their brand. This can only be achieved with the help of a sound strategy. Our team has the experience to define a brand’s objectives and to understand the market in which it operates. In addition to reinforcing a brand’s positioning, a strategy can identify what sets it apart, what gives it a competitive edge, and what makes it unique.
    • Research and analysis
    • Positioning
    • Communication plan
    • Content strategy
    • Advisory services
    • Service-conseil
    • Creative monitoring
  • Identity

    Our agency values curiosity, passion, analytical skills, and synthesis thinking. We are a group that is dedicated to strategic thinking. Our knowledge allows us to develop authentic identity platforms and in turn, build innovative brands that stand out in their respective markets.
    • Denomination
    • Identity platform
    • Graphic charter
    • Maintenance
    • Optimization
  • Design

    For us, design is a source of pride. It is a strategic component used to express ideas, emotions, and values on both small and large scales. Through a variety of coherent “online” and “offline” applications, design allows us to build and sustain strong, attractive, and authentic brands.
    • Print design
    • Digital design
    • Environment design
    • Advertising campaign
    • Signage
    • Packaging
  • Content

    Whether the content we develop for your brand is editorial, promotional, or video, we guarantee it will always be smart and relevant. Thanks to our experience, expertise, and equipment, we’re also able to create content in a surprisingly short period of time.
    • Copywriting
    • Photography
    • Video production
    • Illustration/animation
  • Web

    We’ve been building websites since the early 2000s. We’ve stood the test of time and we’re always up to date with fast-changing technologies. We’ve grown up with the web and are proud to now actively contribute to its evolution. From strategy to final deployment, our specialists will build cutting-edge websites that meet your business needs. And yes, we can build e-Commerce sites.
    • Website
    • e-Commerce
    • Maintenance
    • Optimization
    • Electronic mailing lists
    • Web marketing

À VOTRE
SERVICE

La somme de nos expertises est utilisée pour développer des stratégies, des identités de marque ainsi que des campagnes multiplateformes qui une fois déployées, génèrent des gains au niveau du positionnement et du leadership de nos clients.
  • Stratégie

    Pour nous, la marque est un actif qui représente un capital précieux qu’une entreprise doit faire fructifier en permanence. Ceci n’est possible que par l’entremise d’une solide stratégie. Pour se faire, nous effectuons de sérieuses réflexions qui nous permettent de définir les objectifs de la marque ainsi que comprendre le marché dans lequel elle opère. Outre le positionnement, la stratégie permet de cerner le caractère distinctif, l’avantage concurrentiel et une proposition de valeur unique.
    • Recherche et analyse
    • Positionnement
    • Plan de communication
    • Stratégie de contenu
    • Stratégie d’offensive
    • Service-conseil
    • Veille créative
  • Identité

    Caractérisés par la curiosité, la passion, la force d'analyse et la synthèse, nous sommes une agence avec un côté stratégique hyper développé. Notre savoir-faire nous permet de développer des plateformes identitaires authentiques. Plus que ça, nous développons des marques innovantes et favorisons leur essor sur les marchés auxquels elles sont destinées.
    • Dénomination
    • Plateforme identitaire
    • Charte graphique
    • Maintenance
    • Optimisation
  • Design

    Le design est pour nous une source de richesse et de fierté. Il est stratégique, il nous sert quotidiennement pour exprimer à petite ou grande échelle des idées, des émotions et des valeurs. À travers de multiples applications cohérentes «online» et «offline», il nous permet finalement de bâtir et soutenir des marques fortes, attractives, mais surtout authentiques.
    • Design imprimé
    • Design numérique
    • Design d'environnement
    • Campagne publicitaire
    • Signalisation
    • Emballage
  • Contenu

    Qu'il soit de type éditorial, publicitaire, promotionnel ou vidéo, nous garantissons que le contenu développé pour votre marque sera toujours intelligent et pertinent. Grâce à nos années d'expérience, nos multiples expertises et nos équipements, nous sommes également en mesure de créer du contenu dans des délais que certains jugeraient déraisonnable.
    • Rédaction
    • Photographie
    • Production vidéo
    • Illustration/animation
  • Web

    Nous développons des sites Web depuis le début des années 2000. Nous avons passé l'épreuve du temps et des modes, des technologies changeantes. Nous avons grandi avec le world wide web et nous sommes maintenant de ceux qui le font évoluer. De la stratégie au déploiement final, nos spécialistes sont aujourd'hui en mesure de livrer des sites Web à la fine pointe de notre époque et qui répondent à vos objectifs d'affaires. Oui, nous développons aussi des sites transactionnels.
    • Site Web
    • e-Commerce
    • Maintenance
    • Optimisation
    • Envois électroniques
    • Marketing Web